Executive Board

Faculty of Social and Political Sciences

Universitas Diponegoro

Dean of Social and Political Sciences Faculty

Dr. Drs. Hadi Warsono, MTP.

Vice Dean I

Dr. Teguh Yuwono, M.Pol. Admin.

Vice Dean II

Ika Riswanti Putranti, S.H., M.H., Ph.D.

Dra. Retno Nur Kadarwati Budi L

Manager of Administration Department

Drs. H. Muchlas

Supervisor of the Academic and Students Affair Subdivision

Titik Eryanti S.E.

Supervisor of Human Resources Subdivision